Picture That!!

So, because I have nothing else to do, except for finishing my dissertation within the next three weeks, I decided to move the start of this project a bit forward, that is to start on 1 August instead of 1 September.

I thought I was just gonna post photos (at least one) each day and let them speak for themselves – but knowing me, there will probably be a lot of written text accompanying the pictures. As after all “A picture is worth a thousand words” and that might at times just be confusing.

So, my attempt is to post something for the next 365 (366? in case there’s a 29 February in 2012) days …. kind of like a diary.

Leave a Reply

